Ручной домкрат для поддонов
Электрический домкрат для поддонов
баннер

КОМПАНИЯВВЕДЕНИЕ

Электрический домкрат для поддонов
Электрический штабелер Электрический вилочный погрузчик

оЗумсун

Компания Zoomsun была основана в 2013 году, с более чем 10-летним опытом работы в профессиональной команде. Zoomsun превратилась в известного производителя погрузочно-разгрузочного оборудования в Китае. Zoomsun специализируется на поставке различных ручных тележек для поддонов, ручных домкратов, электрических домкратов, электрических штабелеров, электрических вилочные погрузчики и другое погрузочно-разгрузочное оборудование для клиентов по всему миру.

  • БОЛЬШЕ 10 ЛЕТ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННОГО ОПЫТА

    БОЛЬШЕ 10 ЛЕТ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННОГО ОПЫТА

    Основанная в 2013 году, это современный крупный производитель логистических и складских услуг.Общая площадь 25 000 квадратных метров, 150 сотрудников, годовая производственная мощность более 40 000 штук.

  • ПРОИЗВОДСТВО И ПЕРСОНАЛИЗАЦИЯ

    ПРОИЗВОДСТВО И ПЕРСОНАЛИЗАЦИЯ

    Благодаря полной производственной системе и современному оборудованию (линия порошкового покрытия, сварочные роботы, автоматический станок для лазерной резки, гигантский гидравлический пресс и т. д.) мы можем предоставлять нашим клиентам не только стандартную продукцию хорошего качества, но и доступны ODM и OEM.

  • ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОЕ ПОСЛЕПРОДАЖНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

    ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОЕ ПОСЛЕПРОДАЖНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

    Мы не только производим продукцию хорошего качества, но и предоставляем нашим клиентам лучшее послепродажное обслуживание.С системой CRM и SCM для улучшения качества наших услуг, профессионального обучения, морских выставок, длительного бесплатного времени послепродажной поддержки.

  • БОГАТЫЙ ОПЫТ ЭКСПОРТА

    БОГАТЫЙ ОПЫТ ЭКСПОРТА

    Благодаря правильной маркетинговой стратегии и развитию, Zoomsun успешно проникла на международный рынок, наша продукция экспортируется в 180 стран и регионов и получила признание клиентов по всему миру.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВООБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Блогиинформация

читать далее

Manual Pallet Jack
Electric Pallet Jack
banner

COMPANYINTRODUCTION

Electric Pallet Jack
Electric Stacker Electric Forklift

aboutZoomsun

Zoomsun was established in2013, with 10 years more experience of professional team, Zoomsun has grow to a famous material handling equpmnet manufacturer in china, Zoomsun focus on providing a variety of hand pallet trucks, hand pallet jacks, electric pallet jacks, electric stacker, electric forklift and other material handling equipments fto worldwide customers.

  • 10 YEARS MORE MANUFACTURERING EXPERIENCE

    10 YEARS MORE MANUFACTURERING EXPERIENCE

    Established in 2013, which is a modern large-scale logistics & warehousing manufacturer. Covering total area 25000 square metre, with 150 staff, annual production capacity 40,000 pieces more.

  • MANIFACTURERING AND CUSTOMIZATION

    MANIFACTURERING AND CUSTOMIZATION

    Thanks to complete production system and advanced equipments(Powder coating line, weldiing robots, automatic laser cutting machine, Giant hydraulic press etc.)we can provide our customers not just good quality standard products, ODM and OEM is available.

  • PROFESSIONAL AFTER-SALES SERVICE

    PROFESSIONAL AFTER-SALES SERVICE

    More than good quality products, we also provide our customers best after sale service. With CRM and SCM system to improve our service quality, professional training, over sea exhibitions, long free after sale support time.

  • RICH EXPERIENCE OF EXPORTING

    RICH EXPERIENCE OF EXPORTING

    With right marketing strategy and development, zoomsun has penetrated into the international market successfully, our products have export to 180 countries and regions, received Recognition from customers all over the world.

MANUFACTURINGEQUIPMENTS

Blogsinformation

  • LPG Counterbalance Forklifts: Which Brand Stands Out?

    Jul-15-2024

    Image Source: unsplash Counter balance LPG forklifts offer a versatile solution for both indoor and outdoor operations. These forklifts provide flexibility for businesses with limited resources. Choosing the right brand ensures operational efficiency and cost-effectiveness. The correct forkli...

  • Best Labor-Saving Portable Self Load Stackers for 2024

    Jul-15-2024

    Image Source: unsplash Modern industries increasingly rely on labor-saving portable self load stacker equipment to enhance efficiency and safety. Portable self load stacker technology offers a versatile solution for material handling tasks, reducing manual labor and operational costs. The yea...

  • Single Fork vs Double Fork Hand Pallet Trucks

    Jul-15-2024

    Image Source: unsplash Hand pallet trucks play a crucial role in material handling within warehouses, factories, and distribution centers. These manually operated machines facilitate the efficient movement of goods, contributing to streamlined operations and increased productivity. Choosing t...

read more